Search

About the Office of Health Transformation

Governor Kasich created the Office of Health Transformation in 2011 to modernize Medicaid, streamline health and human services programs, and improve overall health system performance. Using an innovative approach that involves collaboration among multiple state agency partners, the Administration has taken significant steps to improve services to vulnerable Ohioans, reduce costs, increase efficiency, and support the Governor’s efforts to create jobs in Ohio and reduce unemployment.

Contact Us

Address:
Governor's Office of Health Transformation
77 South High Street, 30th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215

Phone: 614-752-2784

Greg Moody, Director
Governor’s Office of Health Transformation
Greg.Moody@governor.ohio.gov
Bio

Barbara Sears
Assistant Director
Barbara.Sears@governor.ohio.gov
Bio

Monica Juenger
Director of Stakeholder Relations
Monica.Juenger@governor.ohio.gov

Connie (Wehrkamp) Luck
Director of Government Affiars & Communications
Connie.Wehrkamp@governor.ohio.gov

Marjorie Yano
Legislative Liaison
Marjorie.Yano@governor.ohio.gov

Theresa Hatton
Office Manager
Theresa.Hatton@governor.ohio.gov